If It Floats It's A Boat

Boat Buddys > Callum Clausen

Contact Details

In order to view contact details, you must have upgraded your account. If you already have an account, click here to login, or if you need to create an account, click here to create your account now.

Location

Winchester

Skills / Experience

  • Padi Open Water

Age

18 years old

Date of Birth: 1 Jul 2000

Hi

My name is Callum, I’m 17 and currently a student at sixth form college. For the past year, I have become interested in sailing. It amazes me how a boat can give you so much freedom and the ability to explore the world of open oceans. I have not had any opportunities to step on board any kind of sailing yacht and feel just stepping on one would open a whole new world of opportunities to me.

I would be extremely grateful for any kind of sailing experience and in return, I would be more than happy to clean, cook or do any other chores on the boat. I currently live in Winchester (15 minutes from Southampton) but would be willing to travel anywhere within a 40-mile radius. I would also be willing to travel further if the journey passe through/finishes within a the 40-mile radius. Unfortunately, I am quite a busy person with full time college and weekend activates. I am not free on Sundays and only every other Saturday.  Please don’t hesitate to contact me if any sailing dates collide with these times as I may be able to work on an alternate day. I would also be around most school holidays.

 

On again, I would be extremely grateful for any kind of sailing experience and look forward to any possible opportunities.

 

Thank you for reading my profile

Callum